All club officials are elected at the AGM. We encourage all members, parents and swimmers to attend the AGM to support nominations and elections of club officials. Dates of such meeting are published and can be seen on the club notice board. All club officials are unpaid volunteers. Any member can be proposed and seconded at the AGM as we encourage nominees for the club officials from a broad section of the club. Life members are nominated following exceptional service to the club.

President Mr John Garner
Life Members Mr John Garner, Mrs Betty Hankey

Mrs Nora Rogers, Mrs Debbie Oldham

Mr Frank Yarwood, Mr Dave Flaherty

Mrs Dianne Clegg, Mrs Julie Hamman

Mr Matthew Butler, Mr Stephen Carter

Mrs Jean Bancroft, Mrs Enid Barlow

Mrs Pat Burgess, Mr Mike Barnes

Mrs Ruth Sissons, Mr Geoff Lewis

Independent Examiner Mr Stewart McCorkindale
Custodians Mr Frank Yarwood, Mr John Garner

Mr Geoff Lewis

The following positions form the NSC Committee

Chairperson Mr Jon Flatman
Vice Chair
Secretary Mrs Tracey Hill
Head Coach** Mr Chris Pugh
Swim Mark
Welfare Officer** Mrs Rachel Rawlings
Gala Secretary Mrs Julie Howe
Membership Secretary
Parent Liasion
Committee Member  Mr Geoff Lewis
Committee Member Mrs Kate Bradley
Committee Member
Committee Member Mrs Jo Mitchell
Life Saving Representative Mr Bob Hawkrigg

**Committee Responsible – No Vote