Holiday Session Times

The club utilises a modified timetable during school holidays which is detailed below. Please check this page and the club notice board regularly as it will be updated with the dates of the next holiday period along with any timetable exceptions.

 

Christmas & New Year Holiday 2017/18

Holiday Training Sessions

 

Stages 6 & 7

Last Training Session 18th December 2017

Training Resumes Monday 8th January 2018

 

Lifesavers

Last Session Monday 11th December 2017

Training Resumes Monday 8th January 2018

 

Bronze Squad

Last Session Sunday 17th December 2017

Training Resumes Friday 5th January 2018

 

Silver Squad

Last Session Thursday 14th December 2017 SJD

Last Session Wednesday 20th December 2017 NMC

Training Resumes Wednesday 3rd January 2018 NMC

Training Resumes Thursday 11th January 2018 SJD

 

Gold Transition

Last Normal Session Wednesday 20th December 2017

Holiday training sessions as follows - 

Friday 22nd December 2017 - 6pm - 8pm

Saturday 23rd December 2017 - 6am - 8am (Pool) 8.30am - 9.30am (Land Training)

Wednesday 27th December 2017 - 4.30pm - 6.30pm

Friday 29th December 2017 - 4.30pm - 6.30pm

Saturday 30th December 2017 - 7am  9am (Pool) 9.30am - 10.30am (Land Training)

Normal Training sessions resume from Wednesday 3rd January 2018

 

Gold and Platinum

Last Normal Session Wednesday 20th December 2017

Holiday training sessions as follows - 

Friday 22nd December 2017 - 6pm - 8pm

Saturday 23rd December 2017 - 6am - 8am (Pool) 8.30am - 9.30am (Land Training)

Wednesday 27th December 2017 - 4.30pm - 6.30pm

Friday 29th December 2017 - 4.30pm - 6.30pm

Saturday 30th December 2017 - 7am  9am (Pool) 9.30am - 10.30am (Land Training)

Normal Training sessions resume from Wednesday 3rd January 2018

Get in Touch

Contact us today if you are interested in finding out more about our club either as a swimmer, official, coach or volunteer.

Get in touch