Club Officals

All club officials are elected at the AGM. We encourage all members, parents and swimmers to attend the AGM to support nominations and elections of club officials. Dates of such meeting are published and can be seen on the club notice board. All club officials are unpaid volunteers. Any member can be proposed and seconded at the AGM as we encourage nominees for the club officials from a broad section of the club. Life members are nominated following exceptional service to the club.

President Mr John Garner
Life Members Mr John Garner, Mrs Betty Hankey
Mrs Nora Rogers, Mrs Debbie Oldham
Mr Frank Yarwood, Mr Dave Flaherty
Mrs Dianne Clegg, Mrs Julie Hamman
Mr Matthew Butler, Mr Stephen Carter
Mrs Jean Bancroft, Mrs Enid Barlow
Mrs Pat Burgess, Mr Mike Barnes
Mrs Ruth Sissons, Mr Geoff Lewis
Independent Examiner TBC
Custodians Mr Frank Yarwood, Mr John Garner
Mr Geoff Lewis


The following positions form the NSC Committee

Chairperson Mr Josie Lawton
Secretary TBC
Treasurer Mrs Debbie Gadsby
Performance Head Coach** Mr Simon Pickering
Swim Mark TBC
LSC Head Coach** Mr Dave Williams
Welfare Officer** Mrs Ali Beckman
Gala Secretary Julie Howe
Membership Secretary Mrs Jane Paget
Swimming Mr Geoff Lewis
Parent Liaison** Mrs Jacqueline Scurry
Life Saving Mr Bob Hawkrigg
Workforce Development** TBC

**Committee Responsible - No Vote

Get in Touch

Contact us today if you are interested in finding out more about our club either as a swimmer, official, coach or volunteer.

Get in touch

Committee & Coaching Team

Josie Lawton (Chair)


Wendy  Metcalfe
Wendy Metcalfe


Debbie Gadsby
Debbie Gadsby


© 2014 - 2021 Northwich Centurions Swimming Club. All rights reserved.

To contact your Data Controller, click here

If you wish to withdraw consent from us holding your personal data please email Jane Paget on requesting your data be removed from the site. However, this will only be possible if you cease your membership.

In addition, if you wish to exercise your right to be forgotten please click here

Powered by ClubBuzz.

Details of Data Controller are

Name: Jane Paget (DC)